Evaluate your emotions and downfall for the past month. [6 marks]

16 02 2010

Today This month was a fairytale because:

Friends. Holidays. School. Percy Jackson. Valentines Day. Red Packets. Chinese New Year. Homeworks and Assignments. Pineapple Tarts. Outings. BB/GB. Common Test. Depression. God.

Rough month with some moments to take away I would say. I am just trying to adapt into my daily 7am to 4pm routine in school – it’s very demanding on me. Weekends are my motivations and friends are my inspirations. Thinking about it, it’s time for me to wake up and study harder! Common Test in 3 weeks time. Can’t afford to mess this one up, or else I’ll be in dead meat.

How has your month been? Great? I hope not. =P Kidding. I am just feeling so shagged nowadays that I don’t have much time to pamper myself. Teachers think that they have the toughest job in the world, why can’t they think about us for a moment? No point whining. I wonder why parents pay the school for us to get scolded at. I wonder.

Till here, too tired to continue. With love people, till then.


Actions

Information

One response

25 02 2010
Shannon

to be fair, yes i do understand the stress of a student. but wat can i say except to ask u to jia you 🙂 i also understand the stress of a teacher. so i cant really blame the teachers for giving the students stress also. whatever it is, just keep striving… it will get really tough, but keep going yes? u have da jie here with u 🙂

Leave a comment