The way it goes.

6 01 2010

I just realised that I am into the first week of 2010. I should really stop saying, ‘OMG! I can’t believe it’s 2010!’. To summarize the first week, I would say that it has been a really tiring one. I have been neglecting sleep to do work and stuff, thus causing me to struggle during lessons. Even now, while I am typing this – my eyes are just slowly shutting. For the past few days, I was having lessons from 8am to 4pm and rehearsals after that all the way till around 6+pm.

Sometimes, I just wish that people would appreciate others more. Okay, I don’t know why I am typing this but it’s seriously random. I love Elmo, because it’s always there to listen to me when I am down. I feel loved when I am around it! Yes, I am still a kid at heart. I’ll write till here, feeling really tired! With love people. (:


Actions

Information

One response

7 01 2010
Shannon

ur kindness and patient towards me are greatly appreciated 🙂 jia you in sch! all the nonsense are gonna be over real soon! hang in there!

Leave a comment