Life like a circus.

1 01 2010

It still haven’t struck me yet that 2009 has ended. I spent my last few minutes of 2009 with almost a thousand others, and we were all stuck in a prayer. I was trying so hard to concentrate but the people next to the ballroom were blasting disco music and counting down at the same time. So you can imagine, when the doors were wide open – you can hear them shouting at the top of their lungs, “5. 4. 3. 2. 1. HAPPY NEW YEAR!”. Dang, I didn’t have a proper countdown this year, but I am blessed to have the people around me. We all went around the ballroom exchanging hugs and greetings. It is my first year spending such moments with my friends, and it was a mind-blowing experience.

Dinner was great, I just wish that I wasn’t so dead and would have roamed around more to interact with others. I was feeling pretty tired even before they served the main course. But I was glad to be able to chat and cam-whore with some peeps. It was overall a crazy night for us to enjoy ourselves before returning to school on Monday. Oh, don’t even remind me – School, such a dread. Reached home at 2am in the morning and everyone was already sleeping soundly.

I actually wanted to blog about something more personal, but I guess I’ll do it on another day. Feeling very tired, I still have to head to school early tomorrow morning. I miss my peeps, I miss hanging out and crapping with people. I miss camps. I miss staying up late at night. I miss holidays. I hate school. ):

I love everyone, do love me back – With Love.


Actions

Information

One response

3 01 2010
Shannon

i had so much fun with u xiao di! and u always take pretty pics!!! thx for being such a wonderful bro to me since i noe u… love u! jia you for sch!

Leave a comment