When the truth came out.

27 03 2010

*Blows dust off!* Erhem. Sorry for not updating this blog and doing a good job in keeping this blog dead! I hope that you guys still continue to come regularly to check for updates – but I’ve been really busy nowadays with my various commitments in school that are starting to overload, as usual.

Being a student in a graduating class just means two things: 1) Extended school hours, and 2) More deadlines to meet! On top of that, you have to juggle with your commitments and school work – thus having no time at all to pamper yourself. The only luxurious thing I got to do so far this month was to sleep. I know, how pathetic is that right?! That’s just the harsh facts of reality and eye bags just turns into a common feature on your face.

Even now, as I am typing (and thinking) about this entry – I feel damn lethargic. Like seriously, I could faint and die or something – I just don’t have the strength to even hype myself up. The only thing I could do now that would be good for me is SLEEP. Plenty of those! I’ve been waking up at 6am for the past 8 days, the latest was at 8am – which was today. I feel like I am going through a period of hell.

Save me! Tomorrow, morning call at 7am! Gotta’ head to church tomorrow. I need sleep, else I’ll sleep during sermon. Alright, till here! I PROMISE, that I will try to update more regularly, if I have the time. (: Okay, where’s my pillow? Shall think about what I will wear tomorrow. (: With love.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment